With this entry, I wanted to try something different.  I wanted to show whoever reads this thing a little more of who I am.  Not that I don’t dump myself in these things anyway… but, I really felt that with this one that I should do it this way…  So, here it is.  

Disclaimer:  There were about 20 different versions of this thing in my head and I had been writing it for a week… So… be grateful for the effort. 
Oh and another thing… the title is an acronym and what it stands for is hidden throughout the message.  If you’re ballsy enough to not Google it and you tell me what it means… I’ll figure something out. 

Yes, this is my handwriting… 

 This is where it got fun… 

 I seriously rewrote this page about six times… not kidding. 

This page was no easier… 

I couldn’t have scripted a better ending for this.
This entry was heavily influenced by Ray Lewis and his “52 Cards” speech.  Give it a listen.  It’s truly wonderful. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

